SiteFront recieved another update today to add a new feature that now gives Neetrix businesses the ability to switch the sharing of content off for specific pages.
Sharing content allows you to add information to sections of your website without having to replicate it when you need it on more than one page.
Neetrix keeps this simple by giving you the option to switch on sharing for each individual element of content. When enabled, that element of content will be shown in all of the sub-pages of that page.
This update provides the facility to not show that shared content on individual sub-pages when it isn't necessary. By selecting to option to "hide shared content" in the settings of any page, the shared content will disappear from the page.